2019 Pacific Division Preview | Fantasy Hockey Podcast

Episode S4E005 - 2019 Pacific Division Preview | Fantasy Hockey Podcast


We preview every single team and discuss all the fantasy relevant players in the Pacific Division. We answer the important questions such as, who's poised to breakout, who's going to fall back to earth, and what players should I be placing on my watchlist immediately after my draft ends? This is the 1st of 4 previews where we'll go over every division. Next up is the Central, then Atlantic, and finally the Metro.

Show Notes

Anaheim Ducks - 9:30
Arizona Coyotes - 26:55
Calgary Flames - 41:00
Edmonton Oilers - 56:40
Los Angeles Kings - 1:09:45
San Jose Sharks - 1:23:30
Vancouver Canucks - 1:41:30
Vegas Golden Knights - 1:55:00


Gambi's script
Brandon's script

Players Talked About

Players Discussed

Corey Perry
Sam Steel
Adam Henrique
Max Jones
Nick Ritchie
Maxime Comtois
John Gibson
Cam Fowler
Ryan Getzlaf
Rickard Rakell
Hampus Lindholm
Troy Terry
Brandon Montour
Clayton Keller
Phil Kessel
Derek Stepan
Nick Schmaltz
Lawson Crouse
Oliver Ekman-Larsson
Carl Soderberg
Nick Merkley
Barrett Hayton
Christian Dvorak
Jakob Chychrun
Antti Raanta
Darcy Kuemper
Elias Lindholm
Matthew Tkachuk
Mark Giordano
David Rittich
Mikael Backlund
Johnny Gaudreau
Sean Monahan
Cam Talbot
Michael Frolik
Milan Lucic
Juuso Valimaki
Dillon Dube
Andrew Mangiapane
Connor McDavid
Leon Draisaitl
Ryan Nugent-Hopkins
Zack Kassian
James Neal
Mikko Koskinen
Mike Smith
Darnell Nurse
Oscar Klefbom
Adam Larsson
Evan Bouchard
Joel Persson
Tyler Toffoli
Ilya Kovalchuk
Alex Iafallo
Carl Grundstrom
Drew Doughty
Jonathan Quick
Anze Kopitar
Dustin Brown
Jeff Carter
Nikolai Prokhorkin
Brent Burns
Erik Karlsson
Kevin Labanc
Timo Meier
Evander Kane
Tomas Hertl
Melker Karlsson
Logan Couture
Martin Jones
Marc-Edouard Vlasic
Antti Suomela
Sasha Chmelevski
Ivan Chekhovich
J.T. Miller
Micheal Ferland
Brock Boeser
Elias Pettersson
Alexander Edler
Bo Horvat
Quinn Hughes
Nikolay Goldobin
Zack MacEwen
Sven Baertschi
Tanner Pearson
Jacob Markstrom
Thatcher Demko
Jonathan Marchessault
William Karlsson
Mark Stone
Max Pacioretty
Paul Stastny
Alex Tuch
Cody Glass
Reilly Smith
Shea Theodore
Nate Schmidt
William Carrier
Nate Schmidt
Marc-Andre Fleury
Malcolm Subban
Garret Sparks